Once documents have been received by the Registry Office they will be opened, reviewed for authenticity, and attached to your profile by Registry staff only. The documents will be kept in a secure location. Documents will not be returned to the participants and will be shredded once the verification and uploading process is complete.
Participants will be able to view and print their submitted documents. To view your documents go to "My Tools & Settings" on the left hand tool bar and click on "My Documents". Participants’ current employers will also be able to access these documents.
If updated documents have been submitted, the old document will be deleted from your profile and replaced with the new, updated document.